Should you have any questions or require additional information not found on our site, please feel free to contact us.

  Scottsdale Office:
8444 N 90th St.
Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Toll Free: 888-899-6599
Voice: 480-538-1004
Fax: 480-538-1005
  Midwest Office:
2115 Menard Street
St. Louis, MO 63104


Phone: 480-421-8907
Fax: 314-776-3422
  Boston Office:
70 Walnut Street
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481


Toll Free: 888-239-8187
Voice: 781-239-8180
Fax: 781-239-8189
 

Also, for your convenience, individual contact information is provided below.

Name Email
Gary M Baker, President and CEO
     Impaired Risk Underwriting; Advanced Markets; Problem Solver
EXT. 101
gbaker@bakco.com

Ronnie Baker, Vice President, Operations & Marketing Asst.
     Marketing Brokerage Manager, Illustration, Case Design & Internal Marketing
EXT. 108
rbaker@bakco.com

Liz Turpin CLU, ChFC RFC
Director of Advanced Case Design/Eastern Regional Director
     Illustration & Advanced Case Design
DIRECT: 480.421.8907
liz@bakco.com

Darcie Gillett, Marketing
     Illustration, Case Design & Internal Marketing
EXT. 109
darcie@bakco.com

Ginny Free, Director of New Business
Impaired Risk Case Specialist
     Informal/ Trial applications, assists with impaired risk underwriting, Policyholder Services, Assistant to Gary M. Baker regarding Underwriting
EXT. 108
gfree@bakco.com

Allene Sharpe, New Business Case Manager / Marketing Asst.
     Case Managers are responsible for their cases from "start to finish", including: Application Entry, doing follow-ups, working with Ronnie to ensure licensing is in place, sending status updates to Brokers. (The New Business Case Managers service an assigned group of brokers)
EXT. 110
allene@bakco.com

Carol Melby, New Business Case Manager
     Case Managers are responsible for their cases from "start to finish", including: Application Entry, doing follow-ups, working with Ronnie to ensure licensing is in place, sending status updates to Brokers. (The New Business Case Managers service an assigned group of brokers)
EXT. 113
cmelby@bakco.com

Cathy Majors, New Business Case Manager
     Case Managers are responsible for their cases from "start to finish", including: Application Entry, doing follow-ups, working with Ronnie to ensure licensing is in place, sending status updates to Brokers. (The New Business Case Managers service an assigned group of brokers)
EXT. 104
cathy@bakco.com

Brenda Continelli, Contracting & Licensing
     Contracting / Licensing
EXT. 116
brenda@bakco.com

Charlotte Graham, Contracting & Licensing
     Contracting / Licensing
EXT. 106
charlotte@bakco.com

Pat Myers, Admin Support Specialist
     Medical record requests and policy delivery
EXT. 105
pmyers@bakco.com

Debi Sorin, Commissions
     Agent compensation
EXT. 117
debi@bakco.com

Rosie Duda, Accounting
     Accounts Payable and Receivable, Ledger
EXT. 102
rosie@bakco.com

Carol Mulloy, CPA
     CPA
carol@bakco.com